City of Hays - Manager's Office


City / County / Municipality

Rep/Contact Info

Reese Barrick
City Commissioner
Jeff Boyle
John Braun
Jeff Crispin
Alaina Cunningham
City Commissioner
Brian Dawson
Deputy Chief of Police
Curtis Deines
Superintendent of Planning & Development Division
Melissa Dixon
Jacob Erickson
Madi Ginther
Human Resources Generalist
Tom Howie
Project Manager
Jarrod Kuckelman
Management Analyst
Alex McKune
Senior Inspector
Shaun Musil
Jesse Rohr
Card image cap
Mason Ruder
Jamie Salter
Don Scheibler
Andrea Windholz