FHSU Office of the President

FHSU Office of the President

College / Technical / Trade School

Rep/Contact Info

Ali Colwell
HYP member, Student Engagement
Graham Dixon
HYP member, Career Services
Jenna Hoover
National Student Speech-Language Hearing Ass.
Haysley Kelty
McMindes Community Director
Card image cap
Les Mackey
HYP paid member, Graduate School
Angela Pool-Funai
Chamber Ambassador
Purchasing Office Purchasing Office
Tanya Smith
Chamber Ambassador
Card image cap
Ms. Anna Marie Towns
Library Engagement Specialist
Dr. Emily Washburn
Assistant Professor
Bonnie Werth
Degree Analyst
Wesley Wintch
Vice President for Administration and Finance